fereterra.blogg.se

Amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive
Amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive








amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive

But I honestly haven't kept up with the trends. There's some 3rd party software that breaks the BluRay encryption. VLC might work for some BluRays (maybe the unencrypted ones), but definitely not all of them. If I remember correctly, VLC only is good enough for DVD-playback. PowerDVD does have those BluRay licenses.īluRays have more complicated decryption engines than DVDs. If you want to do this strictly legally, you'll need to buy something like PowerDVD. The reason why blurays on computers never took off is that. Of course, these are 5.25" drives, so you'd need something like a Vantec NST-536S3.

amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive

I keep a known clean installer in cloud storage so I don't have to risk it. It's a damn shame that the developer decided to put adware in the first-party installer, but thankfully third-party mirrors (like MajorGeeks) are clean. I use ImgBurn for burning (imagine that), it's an excellent piece of software. I use the software so much that I ended up getting a license to support the dev(s). It's technically trialware, but it's in perpetual beta, so you just need to enter the free beta license every now and then. The WH14NS40 can't read quad-layer discs, so no UHD support. I had to downgrade my WH16NS40 to FW 1.02 for it to work. MakeMKV even supports UHD discs, but your hardware has to also support reading quad-layer discs. It can integrate with VLC, MPC-HC (what I use), and probably lots more. It'll play any disc, and it skips all of the extra crap (menus, previews, etc) taking you right to the movie, though I don't know if you can directly play any extras on the disc. I hesitate to mention this software, but I use MakeMKV for Blu-ray playback and ripping. OS/Games:Samsung 970 EVO 1TB|Sabrent Rocket 2TB|Data: 850EVO 1TB, 1圎xos 16TB 1, 1xWD 10TB & WD 1TBĪsus ROG Strix XG27UQ | LG 55UK6100PLB IPS 4K HDR | LG 48CX OLED 4K HDRįractal Design Meshify 2 Tempered Glass White/Black Geil Dragon 15-17-17-35 (GWW416GB3000C15DC)Īsus GeForce ROG STRIX RTX 3070 O8G-GAMING | Sapphire Radeon RX 590 Nitro+ Special Edition 8GB

amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive

Gigabyte Z590 Vision G Bios F7 (Originally shipped with Bios F2)










Amazon panasonic usb external blu ray drive